!i

Organisation

Board

  • P. Degadt, president
  • B. Peirsegaele, vice president
  • A. Daenekindt
  • Prof. dr. M. Decramer
  • Zr. C. Everaere
  • B. Lejeune
  • F. M. Van de Walle
  • I. Vanden Auweele
  • B. Vander Cruyssen, secretaris 
  • L. Vansteene

Management committee

Peter Verhulst

General Manager

pverhulst@azdamiaan.be

059 41 67 41

Xavier Keters

ICT Manager

xketers@azdamiaan.be

059 41 41 39

Patrick Lanssens

Facility management

planssens@azdamiaan.be

059 41 45 31

Mevr. Inge Luts

Manager patient care

iluts@azdamiaan.be

059 41 67 45

Dirk Van de Velde

HR Manager

dvandevelde@azdamiaan.be

059 41 68 10

Stefan Vanneste

Administration - Finance

svanneste@azdamiaan.be

059 41 67 47

Kurt Verbeke

Head pharmacist

kverbeke@azdamiaan.be

059 41 45 20

Dr. Kim Van Daele

Head Doctor

kvandaele@azdamiaan.be

059 41 67 41

Medical Board

  • Dr. G. Alliet, president
  • Dr. A. Broeders, vice president
  • Dr. G. Fonteyn
  • Dr. Y. Hagers
  • Dr. P. Lambert
  • Dr. G. Nackaerts
  • Dr. G. Orbie, secretaris
  • Dr. D. Ponette
  • Dr. P. Willaert