alert!arrow-leftarrow-rightbulletcheckclipboardStroke 1dropdownfacebookGroupgluegoogle-plusCombined ShapeCombined Shapehospitalizationicon infoiinstagramFill 1looking-glassShapeopenphoneStroke 1selectselect-arrowsShapesocial-linkedinspeech-bubbleFill 1twitterShapeyoutube

Organisation

Council of governors

  • Mr. P. Degadt, president
  • Mr. B. Peirsegaele, vice president
  • Mr. A. Daenekindt
  • Prof. dr. M. Decramer
  • Zr. C. Everaere
  • Mr. B. Lejeune
  • Mrs. M. Van de Walle
  • Mr. I. Vanden Auweele
  • Mr. B. Vander Cruyssen, secretary
  • Mr. L. Vansteene

Board of Directors

Dhr. Peter Verhulst

General Manager

pverhulst@azdamiaan.be

059 41 67 41

Dhr. Xavier Keters

ICT Manager

xketers@azdamiaan.be

059 41 41 39

Dhr. Patrick Lanssens

Facility management

planssens@azdamiaan.be

059 41 45 31

Mevr. Inge Luts

Manager patient care

iluts@azdamiaan.be

059 41 67 45

Dhr. Dirk Van de Velde

HR Manager

dvandevelde@azdamiaan.be

059 41 68 10

Dhr. Stefan Vanneste

Administration - finance 

svanneste@azdamiaan.be

059 41 67 47

Dhr. Kurt Verbeke

Head pharmacist

kverbeke@azdamiaan.be

059 41 45 20

Dr. Kim Van Daele

Head Doctor

kvandaele@azdamiaan.be

059 41 67 41


Medical board

  • Dr. G. Alliet, president
  • Dr. A. Broeders, vice-president
  • Dr. G. Fonteyn
  • Dr. Y. Hagers
  • Dr. P. Lambert
  • Dr. G. Nackaerts
  • Dr. G. Orbie, secretaris
  • Dr. D. Ponette
  • Dr. P. Willaert