!i

Organisation

Conseil d'administration

  • Mr. P. Degadt, président
  • Mr. B. Peirsegaele, vice président
  • Mr. A. Daenekindt
  • Prof. dr. M. Decramer
  • Zr. C. Everaere
  • Mr. B. Lejeune
  • Mme. M. Van de Walle
  • Mr. I. Vanden Auweele
  • Mr. B. Vander Cruyssen, secretaris 
  • Mr. L. Vansteene

Comité de direction

Dhr. Peter Verhulst

Directeur général

pverhulst@azdamiaan.be

059 41 67 41

Dhr. Xavier Keters

Directeur ICT

xketers@azdamiaan.be

059 41 41 39

Dhr. Patrick Lanssens

Dept. installations

planssens@azdamiaan.be

059 41 45 31

Mevr. Inge Luts

Directeur dept. patient

iluts@azdamiaan.be

059 41 67 45

Dhr. Dirk Van de Velde

Directeur HR

dvandevelde@azdamiaan.be

059 41 68 10

Dhr. Stefan Vanneste

Directeur admin. - fin. 

svanneste@azdamiaan.be

059 41 67 47

Dhr. Kurt Verbeke

Pharmacien

kverbeke@azdamiaan.be

059 41 45 20

Dr. Kim Van Daele

Médecin chef

kvandaele@azdamiaan.be

059 41 67 41


Commission médicale

  • Dr. G. Alliet, président
  • Dr. A. Broeders, vice président
  • Dr. G. Fonteyn
  • Dr. Y. Hagers
  • Dr. P. Lambert
  • Dr. G. Nackaerts
  • Dr. G. Orbie, secretaris
  • Dr. D. Ponette
  • Dr. P. Willaert